Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Cleeve Harmony Ladies Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 23 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 16 Nov 201910:00amBakers, Makers, Shakers WI
Wed, 20 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 22 Nov 20197:00pmMusic and Laughter Variety Show
Sat, 23 Nov 20192:00pmMUSIC AND LAUGHTER VARIETY SHOW - 2
Sat, 23 Nov 20197:30pmMusic and Laughter Variety Show- 3
Wed, 27 Nov 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Dec 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 Bishops Cleeve WI
Wed, 18 Dec 20197:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal