Upcoming Events

18 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Cleeve Harmony Ladies Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 11 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 25 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 May 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 May 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 May 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 May 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Jun 20207:30pmRehearsal